ExecutiveState CouncilorsShop StewardsOrganisational Chart

Name: Christopher Robson
Position: AEA Executive
Email: chris.robson@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0417857047
Section: Adelaide Hills Region
Location: BAROSSA GAWLER

Name: Grant Copley
Position: AEA Executive
Email: grant.copley@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0408 805 085
Section: Statewide Operational Specialists
Location: SPECIAL OPERATIONS TEAM

Name: Joshua Karpowicz
Position: AEA Executive
Email: joshua.karpowicz@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0488323251
Section: Northern Metro Region
Location: Parafield

Name: Robyn Kingston
Position:
Email: robyn.kingston@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0432514493
Section: Adelaide Hills Region
Location: STIRLING

Name: Lynsey Irwin
Position: AEA Executive
Email: lynsey.irwin@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0417826356
Section: Southern Metro Region
Location: SPARE

Name: Paul Ekkelboom
Position: AEA President
Email: paul.ekkelboom@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0412201774
Section: South East Region
Location: ECP

Name: Phil Palmer
Position: AEA General Secretary
Email: phil.palmer@aeasa.com.au
Phone: 0419815830
Section: AEA Office Hindmarsh
Location: AEA office

Name: Rob Leaney
Position: AEA Industrial Officer
Email: rob.leaney@aeasa.com.au
Phone: 0438527224
Section: N/A
Location: AEA Office

Name: Adele Pitman-Jones
Email: adelepj@gmail.com
Phone: 0409524993
State Councilor – Section: Administration
Location: EASTWOOD

Name: Andrew Martin
Email: andrew.martin@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0409403633
State Councilor – Section: Northern Metro Region
Location: LINE C - SPARE CENTRAL

Name: Bradley Mathew
Email: bradley.mathew@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0438 586 217
State Councilor – Section: Emergency Operations Centre
Location: EOC

Name: Brian Campbell
Email: brian.campbell@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0421 945 051
State Councilor – Section: Support Services
Location: FULHAM/ FLEET

Name: Craig Todd
Email: craig.todd@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0407616872
State Councilor – Section: Riverland Region
Location: LOXTON

Name: Graham Hockley
Email: graham.hockley@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0407527223
State Councilor – Section: Statewide Operational Specialists
Location: EXTENDED CARE PARAMEDIC

Name: Jay Mancuso
Email: jay.mancuso@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0448689334
State Councilor – Section: Eastern Metro Region
Location: PARKSIDE PROSPECT

Name: Julie-Anne Martin
Email: julie-anne.martin@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0409093950
State Councilor – Section: Patient Transport Services
Location: FULHAM

Name: Kym Tank
Email: kym.tank@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0418800086
State Councilor – Section: Emergency Support Services
Location: EMERGENCY SUPPORT SERVICES

Name: Megan Syvertsen
Email: megan.syvertsen@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0438090022
State Councilor – Section: Southern Metro Region
Location: MARION

Name: Neil Gallagher
Email: neil.gallagher@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0455820689
State Councilor – Section: Adelaide Hills Region
Location: Gawler

Name: Nicholas Williams
Email: nick.williams@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0409099753
State Councilor – Section: North West Region
Location: PORT AUGUSTA

Name: Raymond Penhall
Email: ray.penhall@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0403 227 321
State Councilor – Section: Western Metro Region
Location: SPARE SOUTH

Name: Andrew Shouksmith
Email: shouky.aj@usa.net
Phone: 0404080684
State Councilor – Section: South East Region
Location: NARACOORTE

Name: Stacey Solomou
Email: stacey.solomou@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0417891037
State Councilor – Section: Operational Leadership
Location: ADELAIDE

Name: Aaron Kennewell
Email: aaron.kennewell@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Emergency Operations Centre
Location: EOC

Name: Adele Pitman-Jones
Email: adelepj@gmail.com
Shop Steward – Section: Administration
Location: EASTWOOD

Name: Andrea Borrett
Email: andrea.borrett@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Emergency Operations Centre
Location: EOC

Name: Andrew Sutcliffe
Email: andrew.sutcliffe@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Support Services
Location: FULHAM

Name: Anthony Bates
Email: anthony.bates@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: North West Region
Location: Port Pirie

Name: Bradley Mathew
Email: bradley.mathew@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Emergency Operations Centre
Location: EOC

Name: Caitlin Mcdonald
Email: caitlin.mcdonald@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Emergency Operations Centre
Location: EOC

Name: Catherine Brown
Email: catherine.brown@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Western Metro Region
Location: ASHFORD

Name: Christopher Atkinson
Email: christopher.atkinson@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Southern Metro Region
Location: SEAFORD

Name: Darryl Sparrow
Email: darryl.sparrow@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Western Metro Region
Location: PORT ADELAIDE

Name: David Hansen
Email: david.hansen2@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Adelaide Hills Region
Location: VICTOR HARBOR

Name: David Portakiewicz
Email: david.portakiewicz@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Northern Metro Region
Location: Spare

Name: David Weber-Moll
Email: david.weber-moll@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Emergency Support Services
Location: Gepps Cross

Name: Debbie Holmes
Email: debbie.holmes@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Adelaide Hills Region
Location: Victor Harbor

Name: Alexander (Doug) Cooke
Email: doug.cooke@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Emergency Support Services
Location: Noarlunga

Name: Gail Lindo
Email: gail.lindo@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Riverland Region
Location: WAIKERIE

Name: Gareth Jones
Email: gareth.jones@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: South East Region
Location: NARACOORTE

Name: Gavin Flavel
Email: gavin.flavel@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Adelaide Hills Region
Location: MURRAY BRIDGE

Name: Grant Geyer
Email: grant.geyer@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Operational Leadership
Location: Coorong

Name: Ilse Gulpers
Email: ilse.gulpers@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Eastern Metro Region
Location: PROSPECT & CAMPBELLTOWN

Name: Jakab Foster
Email: jakab.foster@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Southern Metro Region
Location: NOARLUNGA

Name: John Baseley
Email: john.baseley@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: South East Region
Location: Mount Gambier

Name: John Davies
Email: john.davies@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Emergency Operations Centre
Location: Eastwood

Name: Kerry Dohnt
Email: kerry.dohnt@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Emergency Support Services
Location: FULHAM

Name: Kirsty Finlayson
Email: kirstyann.finlayson@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Western Metro Region
Location: CAMDEN PARK

Name: Kristian Glover
Email: kristian.glover@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: North West Region
Location: WHYALLA

Name: Kym Macdonald
Email: kym.macdonald@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Emergency Operations Centre
Location: EOC

Name: Megan Byrne
Email: megan.byrne@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Riverland Region
Location: RENMARK

Name: Melissa Davis
Email: melissa.davis@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Adelaide Hills Region
Location: BAROSSA

Name: Michael Hicks
Email: michael.hicks@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Western Metro Region
Location: GLENGOWRIE

Name: Neil Troughton
Email: neil.troughton@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Support Services
Location: BUILDING MAINTENANCE

Name: Nicholas Williams
Email: nick.williams@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: North West Region
Location: PORT AUGUSTA

Name: Ian Davis
Email: paramidget@gmail.com
Shop Steward – Section: Southern Metro Region
Location: NOARLUNGA

Name: Pat Bruse
Email: pat.bruse@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Southern Metro Region
Location: MITCHAM

Name: Rajan Thomas
Email: rajan.thomas@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Western Metro Region
Location: Ashford Glengowrie Split

Name: Russell McQuade
Email: russell.mcquade@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Riverland Region
Location: Barmera

Name: Simon Williams
Email: simon.williams2@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Emergency Support Services
Location: Fulham / Bariatric

Name: Stephen Thorpe
Email: stephen.thorpe@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Emergency Operations Centre
Location: EOC

Name: Steven Moore
Email: steven.moore@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Northern Metro Region
Location: SALISBURY

Name: Tim Partlow
Email: tim.partlow@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: North West Region
Location: PORT LINCOLN

Name: Tony Eldredge
Email: tony.eldredge@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Riverland Region
Location: WAIKERIE

Name: Vanessa Prince
Email: vanessa.prince@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Eastern Metro Region
Location:

Name: Vicki Lee Stott
Email: Vicki.Stott@sa.gov.au
Shop Steward – Section: Emergency Operations Centre
Location: Emergency Operations Centre

Name: Simon Dickerson
Email: viraggo@tpg.com.au
Shop Steward – Section: Western Metro Region
Location: FULHAM

Click on me to open!